Skip to main content
                        BCC Group
HomeClub Officers and Contacts


For information about general BCC related issues or special community requests, please email us at For questions about Horsey Hundred and Red River Rally, please use the contact list below:


Club Officers

President: Patrick Wesolosky -

Vice President: Ed Jennings -
Treasurer: Mark Bukowski -
Secretary: Jeff Walther -

Rides Coordinator:Chris Boggs -

Board of Directors

 Name Phone #
Email Address

Dan Bibbey
Chris Boggs
Sharon Brown
Mark Bukowski
Don Cartwright
Christian Erickson
Ed Jennings
Pam Thomas
Randy Thomas
David Vance
Jeff Walther
Patrick Wesolosky


Bluegrass Bike Partner - Randy Thomas

Education - Sharon Brown

Financial Oversight - David Lutz

Information Technology - Dan Bibby

Media - Bill Cole
- Sarah Emmons

Membership/Recruitment/Retention - Tim Melton

Merchandise - Mark Bukowski

Pedaling for a Purpose - Pam Thomas

Philanthropy- Rowena Ruff

Social - Gayle Tomkinson/Laurie Roberts


Community Relations

Clark County BPAC - Don Cartwright

LFUCG BPAC - Bill Cole

Kentucky Bicycle and Bikeway Commission - Randy Thomas


Horsey Hundred: Terio Sutherland
Red River Rally: Mark Davidson/Patrick Wesolosky
Bluegrass Bike Partner Ride: Randy Thomas

BCC mailing address:
Bluegrass Cycling Club
PO Box 1397
Lexington, KY 40588-1397